Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
El Camino Creek Elementary School > Pages > StaffDirectory
Template to create school sites

El Camino Creek Elementary School

School Staff 2015 - 2016

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Carrie Brown

Principal

carrie.brown@eusd.net

 

OFFICE STAFF

Kim Heinze

Office Manager

kim.heinze@eusd.net

Christy Anderson

School Services Secretary

christy.anderson@eusd.net

Kate Fischer

Health Tech

kate.fischer@eusd.net

Katie Russell

School Psychologist

katie.russell@eusd.net

 

Vanessa Forsythe

School Nurse

vanessa.forsythe@eusd.net

KINDERGARTEN

Kit Brazier

Rm. KC-1

kit.brazier@eusd.net

Website

Kelly Groves

Rm. K-1

kelly.groves@eusd.net

Website

 

Michelle Christensen


Rm. 109

michelle.christensen@eusd.net

Sharon Carlos

Rm. K-2

sharon.carlos@eusd.net  

 

FIRST GRADE

Stephanie Helsing

Rm. 103

stephanie.helsing@eusd.net

Website

Wendy Craig

Rm. 108

wendy.craig@eusd.net

Website

Andrea Allen

Rm. 106

andrea.allen@eusd.net

Angela Estradangela Estrada

Rm. 107

 
SECOND GRADE

Debbie Roman

Rm. 101

debbie.roman@eusd.net

Website

Lindsay Shinnefield
(Job Share with Kristie Mahin)

Rm. 102

lindsay.shinnefield@eusd.net

Website

Sara Weber

Rm. 502

sara.weber@eusd.net

Website

Kristie Mahin (Job Share with Lindsay Shinnefield)

Rm. 102

kristie.mahin@eusd.net

Valerie Sax (2nd/3rd)
Rm. 403
 
THIRD GRADE

Halle Kline

Rm. 404

halle.kline@eusd.net

Website

Valerie Sax (2nd/3rd)

Rm. 403

valerie.sax@eusd.net

Website

Linda Verga

Rm. 401

linda.verga@eusd.net

 

Debbie Wright

Rm. 402

debbie.wright@eusd.net

 

FOURTH GRADE

Zalinka Jones

Rm. 207

zalinka.jones@eusd.net

Kelly Smith

Rm. 205

kelly.smith@eusd.net

Website

Karin Roberts

Rm. 208

karin.roberts@eusd.net

Website

Wendy Bram (4th/5th)

Rm. 211

wendy.bram@eusd.net

FIFTH GRADE

Wendy Bram (4th/5th)

Rm. 211

wendy.bram@eusd.net

Website

Meredith Mills

Rm. 209

meredith.mills@eusd.net

Website

 

Jennifer Smith

Room 210

jennifer.smith@eusd.net

Website

Diane DeDonato (5th/6th)

Rm. 214

diane.dedonato@eusd.net

 

​ ​SIXTH GRADE
Diane DeDonato (5th/6th)

Rm. 214

diane.dedonato@eusd.net

Website

Cassie Eick

Rm. 204

cassie.eick@eusd.net

Website


Lisa Cohen

Rm. 206

lisa.cohen@eusd.net

Website

Leslie O'Keefe

Rm. 213

leslie.okeefe@eusd.net

Website
SCIENCE CONSULTANT READING CONSULTANT

Erica Palmer

Rm. 201

erica.palmer@eusd.net

Ina Rosen

Rm. 202

ina.rosen@eusd.net

TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANT MUSIC CONSULTANT

 

 

 

Wendy Cotton

Rm. KC-4

wendy.cotton@eusd.net


PHYSICAL EDUCATION CONSULTANT YOGA INSTRUCTORS

MaryLou Prohaska

Rm. 501

marylou.prohaska@eusd.net

 

Julie Trepkau

Rm. 302

Erin Daniels

Rm. 301

SPEECH AND LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST

Jamie Schanaars

Media Ctr.

jamie.schnaars@eusd.net

 

 

 

LEARNING CENTER RESOURCE TEACHERS

Julie Jacques

Rm. 112

julie.jacques@eusd.net

Jaymie Kershek

Rm. 110

jaymie.kershek@eusd.net

Jackie Wells

Rm. 111

jackie.wells@eusd.net

 

MEDIA CENTER CUSTODIAL STAFF

Sharon Hee

Media Center
Instructional Assistant

sharon.hee@eusd.net

Santos Vasquez (Day)

Joleen Woods (Night)


FOOD SERVICES

Randi Yuter

randi.yuter@eusd.net

Valerie Caldwell

valerie.caldwell@eusd.net

 

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

​Jodi Bianchi - jodi.bianchi@eusd.net
Janice Durand - janice.durand@eusd.net
​Karen Edwards - karen.edwards@eusd.net
Carol Lyle​ - carol.lyle@eusd.net
Tracy Smith - tracy.smith@eusd.net

 

 ECC School Staff

 

School Staff

All email address are firstname.lastname@eusd.net
 
 

© 2011 ENCINITAS SCHOOL DISTRICT| PRIVACY POLICY| CONTACT WEBMASTER| TRADUCCIÓN AL ESPAÑOL
logo