Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
El Camino Creek Elementary School > Pages > StaffDirectory
Template to create school sites

El Camino Creek Elementary School

School Staff 2014 - 2015

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Carrie Brown

Principal

carrie.brown@eusd.net

 

OFFICE STAFF

Kim Heinze

Office Manager

kim.heinze@eusd.net

Christy Anderson

School Services Secretary

christy.anderson@eusd.net

Kate Fischer

Health Tech

kate.fischer@eusd.net

Katie Russell

School Psychologist

katie.russell@eusd.net

 

Vanessa Forsythe

School Nurse

vanessa.forsythe@eusd.net

KINDERGARTEN

Kit Brazier

Rm. KC-1

kit.brazier@eusd.net

Website

Kelly Groves

Rm. K-1

kelly.groves@eusd.net

Website

 

 

Nancy Crocker

Rm. 109

nancy.crocker@eusd.net

Sharon Carlos

Rm. K-2

sharon.carlos@eusd.net  

 

Transitional Kindergarten

 Ashley Fernandes

Rm. 110

ashley.crews@eusd.net 

 

FIRST GRADE

Stephanie Helsing

Rm. 501

stephanie.helsing@eusd.net

Website

Wendy Craig

Rm. 108

wendy.craig@eusd.net

Website

Cristi Cunningham

Rm. 301

cristi.cunningham@eusd.net

Website


SECOND GRADE
June Evans
(Job Share with Lindsay Shinnefield)

Rm. 102

june.evans@eusd.net

Website

Angela Estrada

Rm. 107

angela.estrada@eusd.net

Website

Debbie Roman

Rm. 101

debbie.roman@eusd.net

Website

Lindsay Shinnefield
(Job Share with June Evans)

Rm. 102

lindsay.shinnefield@eusd.net

Website

Sara Weber

Rm. 502

sara.weber@eusd.net

Website


 

THIRD GRADE

Andrea Allen

Rm. 402

andrea.dietor@eusd.net

Website

Halle Kline

Rm. 404

halle.kline@eusd.net

Website

Valerie Sax

Rm. 403

valerie.sax@eusd.net

Website

Linda Verga

Rm. 401

linda.verga@eusd.net

Website

 

FOURTH GRADE

 

 

 

 

Kelly Smith

Rm. 205

kelly.smith@eusd.net

Website

Karin Roberts

Rm. 208

karin.roberts@eusd.net

Website

 Debbie Wright

Rm. 204

debbie.wright@eusd.net

Website

FIFTH GRADE

Wendy Bram

Rm. 211

wendy.bram@eusd.net

Website

 

 

John Brown

Rm. 212

john.brown@eusd.net

Website

Meredith Mills

Rm. 209

meredith.mills@eusd.net

Website

Jennifer Smith

Room 210

jennifer.smith@eusd.net

Website

 

​ ​SIXTH GRADE
Diane DeDonato

Rm. 214

diane.dedonato@eusd.net

Website

​Zaklina Jones

Rm. 207

zaklina.jones@eusd.net  

Lisa Cohen

Rm. 206

lisa.cohen@eusd.net

Website

Leslie O'Keefe

Rm. 213

leslie.okeefe@eusd.net

Website

Robyn Litt

Rm. 203

robyn.litt@eusd.net

Website


SCIENCE CONSULTANT READING CONSULTANT

Michelle Christensen

Rm. 201

 

 

 

michelle.christensen@eusd.net

Darci Barton

Rm. 302

darci.barton@eusd.net

TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANT MUSIC CONSULTANT

 

 

 

Shelly Yeager

Rm. KC-4

shelly.yeager@eusd.net


PHYSICAL EDUCATION CONSULTANT YOGA INSTRUCTORS

James Patterson

Rm. 106

james.patterson@eusd.net

 

Julie Trepkau

Rm. 112

Kate Thompson

Rm. 111​

SPEECH AND LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS

Jamie Cash

Media Ctr.

jamie.cash@eusd.net

MaryBeth Fookes

Office 4

marybeth.fookes@eusd.net

 

LEARNING CENTER RESOURCE TEACHERS

Julie Jacques

Rm. 202

julie.jacques@eusd.net

Jaymie Kershek

Rm. 110

jaymie.kershek@eusd.net

Jackie Wells

Rm. 215

jackie.wells@eusd.net

 

MEDIA CENTER CUSTODIAL STAFF

Sharon Hee

Media Center
Instructional Assistant

sharon.hee@eusd.net

Joleen Woods

Santos Vasquez


FOOD SERVICES

Randi Yuter

randi.yuter@eusd.net

Valerie Caldwell

valerie.caldwell@eusd.net

 

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

​Janice Durand - janice.durand@eusd.net
​Karen Edwards - karen.edwards@eusd.net
Carol Lyle​ - carol.lyle@eusd.net
Tracy Smith - tracy.smith@eusd.net

 

 ECC School Staff

 

School Staff

All email address are firstname.lastname@eusd.net
 
 

© 2011 ENCINITAS SCHOOL DISTRICT| PRIVACY POLICY| CONTACT WEBMASTER| TRADUCCIÓN AL ESPAÑOL
logo